Overblog
Edit post Folge diesem Blog Administration + Create my blog
12. Januar 2013 6 12 /01 /Januar /2013 21:15

sprint-grand-prix-logo.jpg

 

On 9th the qualification for snowboard slopestyle took place.

The days before we trained on the course. It was fun to ride it.
The takeoff and landing of the jumos fit very well. It was th best course to ride so far for this season.
I could land my tricks during the training and was confident for the quali.
The riding level was so high. Everybody was there.Round about 120 men competed.
In total there were approx. 600 Athletes competing (Snowboard and Freeski, Men and Women, Slopestyle and Halfpipe).
My qulai run was:downrail fs1 sw5050 bs1; pole:50 bs1; 1st jump:cab7 nose; 2nd jump:swdbbackflip
I couldn`t land my trick,swbs10dbcorke, on the last jump.
In the end I was placed in the midfield but good to know I could do better.
Sorry for not having action pics.

Diesen Post teilen
Repost0

Kommentare