Overblog
Edit post Folge diesem Blog Administration + Create my blog
19. Januar 2013 6 19 /01 /Januar /2013 12:04

O`Neill Evolution 2013 started with some training days.

a.jpg

The set up was super nice. A 22m jump on top and a rail setup with a lot of different obstacles.

f.jpg

Friday was qualification day.

K9A6159.jpg

I got 5th and made it to the Round 1 of the final.

I did a swbs10db corke and on the high rail I did a cab1 fs 1 into the quarter with a 50-50 on th last stair case.

In the evening Round 1 started. It was KO System.

My partner was Torgeir Bergrem.

I couldn`t win the battle, but got the chance to compete as lucky loser in Round 2.

There I was riding with Seb Toots.

I knew I had no chance and tried to get my run from the quali done.

K9A7087.jpg

In the end I got 14th.

I`m satisfied and looking forward for the next jumps.

Diesen Post teilen
Repost0

Kommentare