Overblog
Edit post Folge diesem Blog Administration + Create my blog
16. Februar 2011 3 16 /02 /Februar /2011 23:01

This Weekend was so .... Great.
I was one of four backup riders at the Air&Style in Munich.
For me the training started on friday.
In the beginning I was super nervous. In the end I felt comfortable and did lots of nice tricks.

Air-Style-Munich-2011-komp-.jpg

 

On saturday the big air event took place.
Due to the warm weather and rain they had a lot of troubles to prepare the kicker.
So no one could hit the jump till the beginning of the cntest.
I was the one who speed checked the jump with a swdb back in front of 16000 people.
It was an amazing feeling to be there. I can`t describe it.

dbf 3

 

My second jump of the day was in the rapid fire with Ethan Morgan, Markku Koski, Ulrik Badertscher , Markus Malin, Peter König and me.
It was so much fun.

 

 

 

It would be so nice to be part of it next year.

 

Diesen Post teilen
Repost0

Kommentare